2024 – Sydney

It’s been forever since last time I logged a message on this platform.

Today, 17 January 2024. I write this log in my office, in Spring street Sydney, in a relatively small room with only 2 of us here. So, yeah, I live in Sydney working as a consultant in energy/power consulting firm here. Looking back way way back at many of those logs in this domain or my other one, I am just smiling and laughing sometimes. So many memories, so strong emotion and spirit, I was on fire of finding who I am all those days. It’s funny. I was thinking of removing some embarrassing stuffs out, but no, maybe they should just stay there. Pieces of my story.

I might never wrote in here, or I might, I forgot. But let me write it again, that I had also been living in New Zealand for almost 6 years, from February 2018 to September 2023. I had a group of hiking and riding. We did regular ride in Wellington and annual tour around the country where they have heaps of MTB trails. Such a lovely country.

By the end of 2022 a good friend of mine brought my resume for an interview with a consultant firm in Australia, I thought that it was such a good move, obviously not perfect, but I need to keep moving and get my self developed.

That is such sort story, I know, but yeah. Now I live in Ashfield, a suburb in inner west Sydney, with my little family.

that’s it for now, I am out, catch you later.

Cheers.

About jesuskarto

i like blog-walking.. good to see alotta blogs from all over the world, finding plenty stories of lives... it's been always great to see 'em. but, my favorite is mine... which I always hate to read my own posts, delete it, edit some, re post then... bla.. bla... I have been long time tryin' not to care of anybody else who tries to judge me so easy, but I can't ... LOL.. :D it's not easy to be stupid... being stupid is a Great gift..

Posted on Januari 17, 2024, in me, Tidak terkategori. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan komentar